Sunday, June 21, 2009

Headmistress Campfire!



Everyone is invited to the first Campfire of the summer! The staff and myself are hosting a campfire filled with good stories, fun, s'mores, and butterbeer! There are two campfire times available. Come to whichever one suits your schedule.

Tuesday, June 23rd

First Campfire


9 a.m. PST

11 a.m. CST

Noon EST

5 p.m. CET

Second Campfire

3 p.m. PST

5 p.m. CST

6 p.m. EST

11 p.m. CET

Great Lodge
(Do not use your Twitter ID to log in)

1 comments:

Shelley on June 24, 2009 at 9:11 AM said...

So sorry I missed the campfire! Hope fun (and a little mischief) was had by all!!

 

HSKS Summer Camp '09 Copyright © 2009 Flower Garden is Designed by Ipietoon for Tadpole's Notez Flower Image by Dapino | Blogger Styles